Skip to content
Deedo home
Menu

Buttepatil Properties

Company or firm · 10 projects · 10 MahaRERA registrations

10Projects10 RERA registrations
0Completedas reported on MahaRERA project pages
71%Kept RERA date5 of 7 past their proposed date, not extended
+0 moMedian delayvs RERA proposed date · 2 extended
0Regulatory casesMahaRERA orders and lists

Projects

Delay is measured against the RERA proposed completion date on the registration certificate.

ProjectLocalityRERA yearStatusProposedRevisedDelay
Gulab VishwaP52100003459Peth2017Not reported31 Aug 201831 Aug 2019+12 months
Gulab Bhakti NiwasP52100026603Peth2020Not reported30 May 2023—On date
Gulab CourtP52100026687Peth2020Not reported30 May 2023—On date
Gulab SadanP52100029801Peth2021Not reported30 Jun 2023—On date
Gulab SrushtiP52100031652Kothrud2021Not reported31 Dec 202330 Jun 2024+6 months
Gulab ShilpP52100032862Warje2022Not reported31 Mar 2027—On date
Serenity SpringsP52100052567Pune (M Corp.)2023Not reported30 Sep 2026—On date
Serenity ResidencyP52100054795Parvati2024Not reported30 Sep 2026—On date
Buttepatil CapitalP52100066474Pune (M Corp.)2024Not reported31 Dec 2026—On date
Sonali SocietyPR1260002502145Shivajinagar Bhamburda2026Not reported30 Nov 2027—On date

Delivery timeline

RERA proposed completion vs the latest revised date, per registration.

  • Gulab Vishwa+12 mo
  • Gulab Bhakti NiwasOn date
  • Gulab CourtOn date
  • Gulab SadanOn date
  • Gulab Srushti+6 mo
  • Gulab ShilpOn date
  • Serenity SpringsOn date
  • Serenity ResidencyOn date
  • Buttepatil CapitalOn date
  • Sonali SocietyOn date

Track record notes

  • 5 of 7 registrations whose RERA proposed completion date has passed were never extended beyond it.
  • Longest extension on record: 12 months, for Gulab Vishwa (P52100003459).
  • No MahaRERA regulatory order or list names these registrations.

Regulatory cases across projects

None on recordNo MahaRERA deregistration, abeyance, NCLT, revocation or other order names these registrations.
SourcesMahaRERA project pages · registration and extension certificates · regulatory lists and ordersPersonal details of promoters are not shown.Methodology