Badhekar Properties
Company or firm · 7 projects · 7 MahaRERA registrations
Projects77 RERA registrations
Completed0as reported on MahaRERA project pages
Kept RERA date60%3 of 5 past their proposed date, not extended
Median delay+0 movs RERA proposed date · 2 extended
Regulatory cases0MahaRERA orders and lists
Projects
Delay is measured against the RERA proposed completion date on the registration certificate.
| Project | Locality | RERA year | Status | Proposed | Revised | Delay |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MayuraP52100025819 | Kothrud | 2020 | Not reported | 31 Jan 2025 | 31 Jan 2026 | +12 months |
| KesharP52100029132 | Kothrud | 2021 | Not reported | 31 Aug 2027 | — | On date |
| ArunaliP52100030309 | Kothrud | 2021 | Not reported | 30 Sep 2026 | — | On date |
| SnehP52100034495 | Kothrud | 2022 | Not reported | 31 Mar 2025 | 31 Dec 2027 | +33 months |
| ShreekunjaP52100047854 | Karve Nagar | 2022 | Not reported | 31 Jul 2025 | — | On date |
| SuparnP52100050130 | Pune (M Corp.) | 2023 | Not reported | 31 Dec 2025 | — | On date |
| Harshada Co-Op SocietyP52100050198 | Kothrud | 2023 | Not reported | 30 Jun 2027 | — | On date |
Delivery timeline
RERA proposed completion vs the latest revised date, per registration.
Track record notes
- 3 of 5 registrations whose RERA proposed completion date has passed were never extended beyond it.
- Longest extension on record: 33 months, for Sneh (P52100034495).
- No MahaRERA regulatory order or list names these registrations.
Regulatory cases across projects
None on recordNo MahaRERA deregistration, abeyance, NCLT, revocation or other order names these registrations.
SourcesMahaRERA project pages · registration and extension certificates · regulatory lists and ordersPersonal details of promoters are not shown.Methodology
