Skip to content
Deedo home
Menu

Atharva Infrastructures

Company or firm · 9 projects · 10 MahaRERA registrations · 2 reported completed

Projects910 RERA registrations
Completed2as reported on MahaRERA project pages
Kept RERA date100%8 of 8 past their proposed date, not extended
Median delay+0 movs RERA proposed date · 0 extended
Regulatory cases0MahaRERA orders and lists

Projects

Delay is measured against the RERA proposed completion date on the registration certificate.

ProjectLocalityRERA yearStatusProposedRevisedDelay
Atharva NagariP50500001976Pipla2017Completed30 Jul 2022—On date
Atharva CastleP50500001987Pipla2017Completed30 Sep 2018—On date
Atharva Nagari IVP50500002049Pipla2017Not reported31 Dec 2018—On date
Atharva FortuneP50500002140Pipla2017Not reported30 Sep 2019—On date
Atharva VillamentsP50500002215Pipla2017Not reported30 Sep 2018—On date
Atharva NagariP50500021779Pipla2019Not reported31 Jul 2023—On date
Atharva Nagari VIP50500027148Pipla2020Not reported30 Nov 202430 Nov 2024On date
Atharva EliteP50500029403Pipla2021Not reported31 Dec 2023—On date
Garden Homes Atharva Nagari VIIP50500034462Nagpur (Rural)2022Not reported30 Nov 2027—On date
Atharva Nagari VIIIP50500053130Pipla2023Active31 Dec 2028—On date

Delivery timeline

RERA proposed completion vs the latest revised date, per registration.

  • Atharva NagariOn date
  • Atharva CastleOn date
  • Atharva Nagari IVOn date
  • Atharva FortuneOn date
  • Atharva VillamentsOn date
  • Atharva NagariOn date
  • Atharva Nagari VIOn date
  • Atharva EliteOn date
  • Garden Homes Atharva Nagari VIIOn date
  • Atharva Nagari VIIIOn date

Track record notes

  • 8 of 8 registrations whose RERA proposed completion date has passed were never extended beyond it.
  • No MahaRERA regulatory order or list names these registrations.

Regulatory cases across projects

None on recordNo MahaRERA deregistration, abeyance, NCLT, revocation or other order names these registrations.
SourcesMahaRERA project pages · registration and extension certificates · regulatory lists and ordersPersonal details of promoters are not shown.Methodology