Premlata
Deedo IDDP-DHU-RKQ4Its promised completion date, Jun 2026, has passed and MahaRERA does not show it completed; no MahaRERA orders on record; 0% of its units are booked.
Dhule (M Corp.), Dhule 424001 · Promoter: Bhandari Realty And Infrastructure Company
Its promised completion date, Jun 2026, has passed and MahaRERA does not show it completed
- This projectRegistered 29 Jul 2024, completion promised 30 Jun 2026, and still not shown completed today.
No extension certificate on record.
1 registration · Source: MahaRERA registration and extension certificates
Latest registered deeds
Sales, rentals and mortgages matched to this project · the free view shows a price band
2 buildings
Open a building to see every flat, floor by floor.
Floors and units from the registration certificate annexures and MahaRERA's project page. Construction % is the average of the developer's own declared activity progress to MahaRERA, not an inspection.
Regulatory recordNone found
Deedo hasn't found this project's RERA number in any MahaRERA list or order it has read: deregistered, abeyance, NCLT, quarterly-report non-compliance, revoked, regulatory and suo motu orders.
Source: MahaRERA regulatory lists and orders, checked against each RERA number.
RERA registrationP49800077190
| Registration | Registered | Promised completion | Revised completion | Promoter | MahaRERA |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| P49800077190 | 29 Jul 2024 | 30 Jun 2026 | — | Bhandari Realty And Infrastructure Company | Project page |
Documents99
42 documents held by Deedo, 57 filings listed on MahaRERA's project page
Encumbrance details (2)
Commencement certificate (2)
Show all 99 documentsShow fewer documents
Other (20)
- Other23 Apr 2024ViewSource
- Other23 Apr 2024ViewSource
- Other28 Jun 2024ViewSource
- Other23 Jul 2024ViewSource
- Other23 Jul 2024ViewSource
- Other13 Mar 2026ViewSource
- Other31 May 2026ViewSource
- Other22 Jul 2026ViewSource
- Other22 Jul 2026ViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
Form 2 (4)
Document library
- Copy of the legal title reportTitle report.pdf · uploaded 23 Apr 2024View
- a Details of encumbrances concerned to Financeletter of encum.pdf · uploaded 23 Apr 2024View
- b Details of encumbrances concerned to Legalletter of encum.pdf · uploaded 23 Apr 2024View
- Copy of Layout Approval (in case of layout)layout PLAN.pdf · uploaded 23 Apr 2024View
- Building Plan Approval / NA Order for plotted developmentapproved plan.pdf · uploaded 23 Apr 2024View
- Commencement Certificates / NA Order for plotted developmentcommencement certificate.pdf · uploaded 23 Apr 2024View
- Declaration about Commencement Certificatedis about cc.pdf · uploaded 23 Apr 2024View
- Declaration in FORM BBRIC AFFIDAVIT CUM DECLARATION.pdf · uploaded 23 Apr 2024View
- CERSAI detailscersai report.pdf · uploaded 23 Apr 2024View
- Disclosure of Interest in Other Real Estate Organizationsdisclosure no interest in other real estate.pdf · uploaded 23 Apr 2024View
- Proforma of Agreement for saleupdated q2 agreement for sale.pdf · uploaded 23 Apr 2024View
- Proforma of Allotment letterallotment letter format.pdf · uploaded 23 Apr 2024View
- Separate Bank Account details including no encumbrances on the Bank Account or no escrow on the sameupdated bank form.pdf · uploaded 23 Apr 2024View
- Deviation Report with respect to Allotment letterdeviation allotment letter.pdf · uploaded 23 Apr 2024View
- Deviation Report with respect to model copy of Agreementfinal deviation agreement.pdf · uploaded 23 Apr 2024View
- Disclosure of sold/ booked inventorydisclosure of sold inventory.pdf · uploaded 28 Jun 2024View
- Other – TechnicalGIFT DEED PLOT 9.pdf · uploaded 23 Jul 2024View
- Other – TechnicalGIFT DEED PLOT 10.pdf · uploaded 23 Jul 2024View
- Architect’s Certificate of Percentage of Completion of Work (Form 1)form 1 dec-24.pdf · uploaded 30 Jan 2025View
- Engineer’s Certificate on Cost Incurred on Project (Form 2)FORM-2 SEP 24.pdf · uploaded 30 Jan 2025View
- Engineer’s Certificate on Cost Incurred on Project (Form 2)FORM-2 DEC-24.pdf · uploaded 30 Jan 2025View
- Engineer’s Certificate on Cost Incurred on Project (Form 2)FORM-2 SEP 24.pdf · uploaded 30 Jan 2025View
- Engineer’s Certificate on Cost Incurred on Project (Form 2)FORM-2 DEC-24.pdf · uploaded 30 Jan 2025View
- Engineer’s Certificate on Cost Incurred on Project (Form 2)Form-2.pdf · uploaded 12 May 2025View
- Architect’s Certificate of Percentage of Completion of Work (Form 1)Completion work_Pritesh Ji Bhandari_02.pdf · uploaded 12 May 2025View
- Form 1form-1.pdf · uploaded 14 Dec 2025View
- Form 2form-2.pdf · uploaded 14 Dec 2025View
- Disclosure of Sold and Booked Inventoryunsold disclosure.pdf · uploaded 14 Dec 2025View
- Form 1form-1.pdf · uploaded 14 Dec 2025View
- Form 2form-2.pdf · uploaded 14 Dec 2025View
- Disclosure of Sold and Booked Inventoryunsold disclosure.pdf · uploaded 14 Dec 2025View
- Form 1form-1.pdf · uploaded 13 Mar 2026View
- Form 2form-2.pdf · uploaded 13 Mar 2026View
- Disclosure of Sold and Booked Inventoryunsold inventory.pdf · uploaded 13 Mar 2026View
- Form 1form-1.pdf · uploaded 31 May 2026View
- Form 2form-2.pdf · uploaded 31 May 2026View
- Disclosure of Sold and Booked Inventorydisclosure of inventory.pdf · uploaded 31 May 2026View
- Form 2FORM-2 SEP 24.pdf · uploaded 22 Jul 2026View
- Form 1form 1 dec-24.pdf · uploaded 22 Jul 2026View
- Disclosure of Sold and Booked Inventoryunsold disclosure.pdf · uploaded 22 Jul 2026View
- Form 1form 1 dec-24.pdf · uploaded 22 Jul 2026View
- Form 2FORM-2 DEC-24.pdf · uploaded 22 Jul 2026View
- Disclosure of Sold and Booked Inventoryunsold disclosure.pdf · uploaded 22 Jul 2026View
- Form 1Completion work_Pritesh Ji Bhandari_02.pdf · uploaded 22 Jul 2026View
- Form 2Form-2.pdf · uploaded 22 Jul 2026View
- Disclosure of Sold and Booked Inventoryunsold disclosure.pdf · uploaded 22 Jul 2026View
- Withdrawal Update Form 1form-1.pdf · uploaded 8 Aug 2026View
- Withdrawal Update Form 2Form 2.pdf · uploaded 8 Aug 2026View
- Form 5 (FY 2024-2025)Form 5 portal copy.pdf · uploaded 18 Aug 2026View
- Form 2A (FY 2024-2025)form-2a system file.pdf · uploaded 19 Aug 2026View
- Form 5 (FY 2025-2026)form 5 signed copy.pdf · uploaded 21 Aug 2026View
- Form 2A (FY 2025-2026)FORM-2A signed copy.pdf · uploaded 25 Aug 2026View
Promoter documents
Proforma allotment letter
- Proforma allotment letterallotment letter format.pdfView
Source: Certificates, orders and filings published by MahaRERA. Filings that can't be opened here are listed as they appear on MahaRERA's project page.
Land & approvals10, 10 · DHULE MUNCIPAL CORPORATION
As registered with MahaRERA and published on its project page
- Project type
- Residential / Group Housing
- Status on MahaRERA
- Lapsed
- Address
- S NO 484/2/B/1/3 PLOT NO 9 AND 10, Near Malegaon Road, Mouje DhulePIN 424001
- Village
- Dhule (M Corp.), Dhule taluka
- Location
- 20.87792, 74.77344
- Land area for this project
- 660 sq m (7,104 sq ft)
- Permissible built-up area
- 2,112 sq m (22,733 sq ft)
- Sanctioned built-up area
- 2,102 sq m (22,624 sq ft)
- Planning authority
- DHULE MUNCIPAL CORPORATION
- Designated bank account
- Axis Bank
- Litigation declared by promoter
- None declared
- Financial encumbrance declared
- None declared
Survey, CTS, gat or plot numbers
Land as published on MahaRERA's project page
S NO 484/2/B/1/3 PLOT NO 9 AND 10
Boundaries
- North
- Plot no 8
- South
- Plot no 11
- East
- 9 Meter Road
- West
- Muncipal corporation water tank
Source: registration certificates and MahaRERA's project page, as stated there.
Units & parking61 parking spaces
0 units registered
Parking
| Type | Two-wheeler | Four-wheeler | Bus | Visitor | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Closed/Covered | 0 | 12 | 0 | 0 | 12 |
| Open Space | 49 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 49 |
Source: MahaRERA project page, as the promoter filed it. Carpet areas are per unit.
Construction progress2 buildings and areas
Work completed, as the promoter reported it to MahaRERA (Form 1)
Premlata
Show all 11 activitiesShow fewer activities
Common areas and amenities
Show all 15 activitiesShow fewer activities
Source: MahaRERA project page. Percentages are the promoter's own declaration, not an inspection.
Professionals3
Architects, engineers, chartered accountants and agents named on the registration
| Role | Name | Registration no. |
|---|---|---|
| Architect | Keshar Kala Studio | — |
| Chartered accountant | Suraj K Bafana & Co | — |
| Engineer | Kalpesh Lodha | — |
Source: MahaRERA project page. Contact details are not shown.
