Skip to content
Deedo home
Menu

Prime Group Llp

Company or firm · 4 projects · 4 MahaRERA registrations

4Projects4 RERA registrations
0Completedas reported on MahaRERA project pages
0%Kept RERA date0 of 2 past their proposed date, not extended
+6 moMedian delayvs RERA proposed date · 2 extended
0Regulatory casesMahaRERA orders and lists

Projects

Delay is measured against the RERA proposed completion date on the registration certificate.

ProjectLocalityRERA yearStatusProposedRevisedDelay
Prime ClassicP51800026230Borivali2020Not reported31 Jan 202331 Dec 2023+11 months
Prime AudumbarP51800029356Borivali2021Not reported31 Mar 202431 Mar 2025+12 months
ParvatrajiPR1180002600116Eksar2026Not reported30 Jun 2028—On date
Prime OrchidPR1180002600739Madpeshwar2026Not reported31 Dec 2029—On date

Delivery timeline

RERA proposed completion vs the latest revised date, per registration.

  • Prime Classic+11 mo
  • Prime Audumbar+12 mo
  • ParvatrajiOn date
  • Prime OrchidOn date

Track record notes

  • 0 of 2 registrations whose RERA proposed completion date has passed were never extended beyond it.
  • Longest extension on record: 12 months, for Prime Audumbar (P51800029356).
  • No MahaRERA regulatory order or list names these registrations.

Regulatory cases across projects

None on recordNo MahaRERA deregistration, abeyance, NCLT, revocation or other order names these registrations.
SourcesMahaRERA project pages · registration and extension certificates · regulatory lists and ordersPersonal details of promoters are not shown.Methodology