Pranjee Properties Pvt. Ltd
Company or firm · 5 projects · 5 MahaRERA registrations
Also appears as Pranjee Properties Pvt. Ltd.
Projects55 RERA registrations
Completed0as reported on MahaRERA project pages
Kept RERA date40%2 of 5 past their proposed date, not extended
Median delay+12 movs RERA proposed date · 3 extended
Regulatory cases0MahaRERA orders and lists
Projects
Delay is measured against the RERA proposed completion date on the registration certificate.
| Project | Locality | RERA year | Status | Proposed | Revised | Delay |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PalmP51700004695 | Badlapur (M Cl) | 2017 | Not reported | 28 May 2021 | 28 Aug 2022 | +15 months |
| Pranjee Garden City Phase -IIP51700005963 | Badlapur (M Cl) | 2017 | Not reported | 30 Nov 2018 | 30 Nov 2019 | +12 months |
| Pranjee MarinaP51700007595 | Navi Mumbai (M Corp.) | 2017 | Not reported | 31 Dec 2017 | — | On date |
| Orchid CourtP51800007751 | Mumbai | 2017 | Not reported | 31 Dec 2017 | 31 Dec 2018 | +12 months |
| Olive - Phase III - Pranjee Garden CityP51700025487 | Badlapur (M Cl) | 2020 | Not reported | 30 Jun 2026 | — | On date |
Delivery timeline
RERA proposed completion vs the latest revised date, per registration.
Track record notes
- 2 of 5 registrations whose RERA proposed completion date has passed were never extended beyond it.
- Longest extension on record: 15 months, for Palm (P51700004695).
- No MahaRERA regulatory order or list names these registrations.
- MahaRERA records spell this promoter's name 2 ways; all of them are linked to this page through its registrations.
Regulatory cases across projects
None on recordNo MahaRERA deregistration, abeyance, NCLT, revocation or other order names these registrations.
SourcesMahaRERA project pages · registration and extension certificates · regulatory lists and ordersPersonal details of promoters are not shown.Methodology
