KoltePatil IVen Townships (Pune) Limited
Company or firm · 2 projects · 2 MahaRERA registrations
Also appears as KOLTE-PATIL INTEGRATED TOWNSHIPS LIMITED
Projects22 RERA registrations
Completed0as reported on MahaRERA project pages
Kept RERA date50%1 of 2 past their proposed date, not extended
Median delay+9 movs RERA proposed date · 1 extended
Regulatory cases0MahaRERA orders and lists
Projects
Delay is measured against the RERA proposed completion date on the registration certificate.
| Project | Locality | RERA year | Status | Proposed | Revised | Delay |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Life Republic Sector R2 - 2nd AvenueP52100002682 | Marunji | 2017 | Not reported | 31 Mar 2019 | 30 Sep 2020 | +18 months |
| Life Republic Sector R3 3rd AvenueP52100007511 | Jambe | 2017 | Not reported | 31 Dec 2019 | — | On date |
Delivery timeline
RERA proposed completion vs the latest revised date, per registration.
Track record notes
- 1 of 2 registrations whose RERA proposed completion date has passed was never extended beyond it.
- Longest extension on record: 18 months, for Life Republic Sector R2 - 2nd Avenue (P52100002682).
- No MahaRERA regulatory order or list names these registrations.
- MahaRERA records spell this promoter's name 2 ways; all of them are linked to this page through its registrations.
Regulatory cases across projects
None on recordNo MahaRERA deregistration, abeyance, NCLT, revocation or other order names these registrations.
SourcesMahaRERA project pages · registration and extension certificates · regulatory lists and ordersPersonal details of promoters are not shown.Methodology
