Skip to content
Deedo home
Menu

Image Realty Private Limited

Company or firm · 7 projects · 10 MahaRERA registrations

Also appears as IMAGE REALTY LLP

Projects710 RERA registrations
Completed0as reported on MahaRERA project pages
Kept RERA date—no proposed date has passed yet
Median delay+0 movs RERA proposed date · 0 extended
Regulatory cases0MahaRERA orders and lists

Projects

Delay is measured against the RERA proposed completion date on the registration certificate.

ProjectLocalityRERA yearStatusProposedRevisedDelay
Vanaha Springs T1 WillowP52100030065Lavale2021Not reported31 Mar 2027—On date
Vanaha Springs T3 AspenP52100030086Lavale2021Not reported31 Dec 2026—On date
Vanaha Springs T2 CedarP52100030142Lavale2021Not reported31 Dec 2026—On date
GolflandP52100052376Lavale2023Not reported31 Dec 2028—On date
GolflandP52100052522Lavale2023Not reported31 Dec 2028—On date
GolflandP52100052530Lavale2023Not reported31 Dec 2029—On date
GolflandP52100052531Lavale2023Not reported31 Dec 2029—On date
Vanaha Verdant Mahogany I & IIPR1260002500246Lavale2025Not reported30 Jun 2030—On date
Vanaha Verdant RetailPC1260002500316Lavale2025Not reported31 Dec 2030—On date
Vanaha Verdant Elm I & IIPR1260002500649Lavale2025Not reported31 Mar 2032—On date

Delivery timeline

RERA proposed completion vs the latest revised date, per registration.

  • Vanaha Springs T1 WillowOn date
  • Vanaha Springs T3 AspenOn date
  • Vanaha Springs T2 CedarOn date
  • GolflandOn date
  • GolflandOn date
  • GolflandOn date
  • GolflandOn date
  • Vanaha Verdant Mahogany I & IIOn date
  • Vanaha Verdant RetailOn date
  • Vanaha Verdant Elm I & IIOn date

Track record notes

  • No MahaRERA regulatory order or list names these registrations.
  • MahaRERA records spell this promoter's name 2 ways; all of them are linked to this page through its registrations.

Regulatory cases across projects

None on recordNo MahaRERA deregistration, abeyance, NCLT, revocation or other order names these registrations.
SourcesMahaRERA project pages · registration and extension certificates · regulatory lists and ordersPersonal details of promoters are not shown.Methodology