Skip to content
Deedo home
Menu

Dhariwal And Chhoriya Developers Llp

Company or firm · 5 projects · 6 MahaRERA registrations · 1 reported completed

Projects56 RERA registrations
Completed1as reported on MahaRERA project pages
Kept RERA date33%1 of 3 past their proposed date, not extended
Median delay+0 movs RERA proposed date · 2 extended
Regulatory cases0MahaRERA orders and lists

Projects

Delay is measured against the RERA proposed completion date on the registration certificate.

ProjectLocalityRERA yearStatusProposedRevisedDelay
R M Dhariwal Greens YavatmalP51000012173Yavatmal (M Cl)2017Lapsed30 Jun 202131 Dec 2023+30 months
R M Dhariwal Greens YavatmalP51000015553Yavatmal (M Cl)2018Lapsed30 Jun 202131 Dec 2023+30 months
R M Dhariwal Township Akola PlottingP50100017949Akola (M Corp.)2018Completed30 Dec 2024—On date
Chhoriya Residency - PandharpurP52600022683Pandharpur2019Not reported30 Dec 2029—On date
R M Dhariwal Township - Arvi Bhaipur Plotting Phase - 2P50400027296Bhaipur2020Not reported30 Jun 2030—On date
Chhoriya Fortune City - Sindhi Meghe Wardha Plotting Phase -1P50400027889Sawangi (Meghe) (Ct)2021Not reported30 Jun 2030—On date

Delivery timeline

RERA proposed completion vs the latest revised date, per registration.

  • R M Dhariwal Greens Yavatmal+30 mo
  • R M Dhariwal Greens Yavatmal+30 mo
  • R M Dhariwal Township Akola PlottingOn date
  • Chhoriya Residency - PandharpurOn date
  • R M Dhariwal Township - Arvi Bhaipur Plotting Phase - 2On date
  • Chhoriya Fortune City - Sindhi Meghe Wardha Plotting Phase -1On date

Track record notes

  • 1 of 3 registrations whose RERA proposed completion date has passed was never extended beyond it.
  • Longest extension on record: 30 months, for R M Dhariwal Greens Yavatmal (P51000012173).
  • No MahaRERA regulatory order or list names these registrations.

Regulatory cases across projects

None on recordNo MahaRERA deregistration, abeyance, NCLT, revocation or other order names these registrations.
SourcesMahaRERA project pages · registration and extension certificates · regulatory lists and ordersPersonal details of promoters are not shown.Methodology