D.A.Borade And Sons
Company or firm · 4 projects · 4 MahaRERA registrations
Also appears as D A BORADE AND SONS · D.A.BORADE & SONS
4Projects4 RERA registrations
0Completedas reported on MahaRERA project pages
100%Kept RERA date2 of 2 past their proposed date, not extended
+0 moMedian delayvs RERA proposed date · 0 extended
0Regulatory casesMahaRERA orders and lists
Projects
Delay is measured against the RERA proposed completion date on the registration certificate.
| Project | Locality | RERA year | Status | Proposed | Revised | Delay |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Shraddha OrchidP52100007519 | Pimpri Chinchawad (M Corp.) | 2017 | Not reported | 31 Aug 2018 | — | On date |
| Samarth CountyP52100029698 | Ravet | 2021 | Not reported | 31 Oct 2026 | — | On date |
| Samarth Business HubP52100050006 | Ravet | 2023 | Not reported | 31 Mar 2028 | — | On date |
| Samarth VillaP52100050168 | Pimple Nilakh | 2023 | Not reported | 31 Mar 2024 | — | On date |
Delivery timeline
RERA proposed completion vs the latest revised date, per registration.
Track record notes
- 2 of 2 registrations whose RERA proposed completion date has passed were never extended beyond it.
- No MahaRERA regulatory order or list names these registrations.
- MahaRERA records spell this promoter's name 3 ways; all of them are linked to this page through its registrations.
Regulatory cases across projects
None on recordNo MahaRERA deregistration, abeyance, NCLT, revocation or other order names these registrations.
SourcesMahaRERA project pages · registration and extension certificates · regulatory lists and ordersPersonal details of promoters are not shown.Methodology
