Skip to content

Primary sale, Amanora Arbano

Registered in May 2024. The document number, sub-registrar office, exact date and amount open once unlocked.

Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_00567849
₹1.25–1.5 CrConsiderationPrice range in the free view: unlock for the exact amount
—Price per sq.ft (approx.)No area stated
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid

Unit history

Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names are never stored.

  1. May 2024
    Primary sale registered This record

    ₹1.25–1.5 Cr · TXN_00567849

Property as written

Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.

The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.

Building / wing
74
Unit
403
Survey no.
138
Village
हडपसर
Taluka
हवेली
District
Pune
Matched project
Amanora Arbano
Matched building
Tower 74
Matched unit
403
Locality
Hadapsar

Registered document

Sub-registrar office
Unlock to see
Year
2024
Document no.
Unlock to see
Registered
May 2024
Registered as
अँग्रीमेंट टू लीज
Source
IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)

What this document is

Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).

Changes ownership
Yes
Market price
Yes, an arm’s-length amount
Executant
Not stated
Why this category
Registered as “अँग्रीमेंट टू लीज”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू लीज” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.

Registered document, as published

The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.

Data throughMay 2024SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are never stored.Methodology
Primary sale, Amanora Arbano – registered May 2024 | Deedo