Primary sale, New Friends
Registered in Jul 2025. The document number, sub-registrar office, exact date and amount open once unlocked.
Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_00349074
₹1.25–1.5 CrConsiderationPrice range in the free view: unlock for the exact amount
₹17,500 / sq.ftPrice per sq.ft (approx.)780 sq.ft
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid
Unit history
Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names open with an unlocked transaction.
- Jul 2025Primary sale registered This record
₹1.25–1.5 Cr · ₹17,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00349074
Property as written
Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.
The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.
- Building / wing
- 4
- Floor
- 12
- Unit
- 1201
- Area
- 72.44 sq m (780 sq.ft)
- CTS no.
- 947
- Village
- कोथरुड
- Taluka
- हवेली
- District
- Pune
- Matched project
- New Friends
- Matched building
- Tower T4
- Matched unit
- 1201
- Locality
- Kothrud
Registered document
- Sub-registrar office
- Unlock to see
- Year
- 2025
- Document no.
- Unlock to see
- Registered
- Jul 2025
- Registered as
- अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल
- Source
- IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)
What this document is
Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).
- Changes ownership
- Yes
- Market price
- Yes, an arm’s-length amount
- Executant
- Not stated
- Why this category
- Registered as “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल / करारनामा” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.
Registered document, as published
The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.
Data throughJul 2025SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are shown with an unlocked transaction, as published in the Index II.Methodology
