Primary sale, Amanora Arbano
Registered in Jan 2025. The document number, sub-registrar office, exact date and amount open once unlocked.
Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_00303809
₹1.5–1.75 CrConsiderationPrice range in the free view: unlock for the exact amount
—Price per sq.ft (approx.)No area stated
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid
Unit history
Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names are never stored.
- Jan 2025Primary sale registered This record
₹1.5–1.75 Cr · TXN_00303809
Property as written
Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.
The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.
- Building / wing
- 74
- Floor
- 1
- Unit
- 105
- Survey no.
- 138
- Village
- हडपसर
- Taluka
- हवेली
- District
- Pune
- Matched project
- Amanora Arbano
- Matched building
- Tower 74
- Matched unit
- 105
- Locality
- Hadapsar
Registered document
- Sub-registrar office
- Unlock to see
- Year
- 2025
- Document no.
- Unlock to see
- Registered
- Jan 2025
- Registered as
- अँग्रीमेंट टू लीज
- Source
- IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)
What this document is
Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).
- Changes ownership
- Yes
- Market price
- Yes, an arm’s-length amount
- Executant
- Not stated
- Why this category
- Registered as “अँग्रीमेंट टू लीज”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू लीज” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.
Registered document, as published
The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.
Data throughJan 2025SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are never stored.Methodology
