Skip to content

Primary sale, Green Leaf

Registered in Dec 2018. The document number, sub-registrar office, exact date and amount open once unlocked.

Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_02022282
₹20–25 LConsiderationPrice range in the free view: unlock for the exact amount
₹4,550 / sq.ftPrice per sq.ft (approx.)492 sq.ft
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid

Unit history

Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names open with an unlocked transaction.

  1. Dec 2018
    Primary sale registered This record

    ₹20–25 L · ₹4,550 / sq.ft · TXN_02022282

  2. Aug 2024
    Rental registered

    ₹30–35k · TXN_00595548

  3. Aug 2026
    Rental registered

    ₹30–35k · TXN_00079223

Property as written

Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.

The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.

Building / wing
A
Floor
1
Unit
106
Area
45.75 sq m (492 sq.ft)
Village
फुरसुंगी
Taluka
हवेली
District
Pune
Matched project
Green Leaf
Matched building
Building A
Matched unit
106
Locality
Fursungi

Registered document

Sub-registrar office
Unlock to see
Year
2018
Document no.
Unlock to see
Registered
Dec 2018
Registered as
अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल
Source
IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)

What this document is

Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).

Changes ownership
Yes
Market price
Yes, an arm’s-length amount
Executant
Not stated
Why this category
Registered as “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल / करारनामा” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.

Registered document, as published

The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.

Data throughDec 2018SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are shown with an unlocked transaction, as published in the Index II.Methodology