Primary sale, Dosti Mido
Registered in Oct 2026. The document number, sub-registrar office, exact date and amount open once unlocked.
Unit history
Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names open with an unlocked transaction.
- Apr 2026Primary sale registered
₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00002602
- Apr 2026Primary sale registered
₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00039755
- Apr 2026Primary sale registered
₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00039806
- May 2026Primary sale registered
₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00039928
- May 2026Primary sale registered
₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00040024
- Jun 2026Primary sale registered
₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00040078
- Jun 2026Primary sale registered
₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00002693
- Jun 2026Primary sale registered
₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00002705
- Jul 2026Primary sale registered
₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00002758
- Jul 2026Primary sale registered
₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00002760
- Jul 2026Primary sale registered
₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00002773
- Jul 2026Primary sale registered
₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00002776
- Jul 2026Primary sale registered
₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00002785
- Aug 2026Primary sale registered
₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00002835
- Sep 2026Primary sale registered
₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00066446
- Sep 2026Primary sale registered
₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00002879
- Sep 2026Primary sale registered
₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00002907
- Oct 2026Primary sale registered This record
₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_01555754
Property as written
Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.
The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.
- Building / wing
- C
- Floor
- 21
- Unit
- 1
- Area
- 89.71 sq m (966 sq.ft)
- CTS no.
- 1709
- Plot no.
- 1
- Village
- हडपसर
- Taluka
- हवेली
- District
- Pune
- Matched project
- Dosti Mido
- Matched building
- Wing C
- Matched unit
- 1
- Locality
- Hadapsar
Registered document
- Sub-registrar office
- Unlock to see
- Year
- 2026
- Document no.
- Unlock to see
- Registered
- Oct 2026
- Registered as
- अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल
- Source
- IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)
What this document is
Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).
- Changes ownership
- Yes
- Market price
- Yes, an arm’s-length amount
- Executant
- Not stated
- Why this category
- Registered as “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल / करारनामा” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.
Registered document, as published
The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.
