Skip to content

Primary sale, Dosti Mido

Registered in Jun 2026. The document number, sub-registrar office, exact date and amount open once unlocked.

Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_00002705
₹1–1.25 CrConsiderationPrice range in the free view: unlock for the exact amount
₹11,500 / sq.ftPrice per sq.ft (approx.)966 sq.ft
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid

Unit history

Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names open with an unlocked transaction.

  1. Apr 2026
    Primary sale registered

    ₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00002602

  2. Apr 2026
    Primary sale registered

    ₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00039755

  3. Apr 2026
    Primary sale registered

    ₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00039806

  4. May 2026
    Primary sale registered

    ₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00039928

  5. May 2026
    Primary sale registered

    ₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00040024

  6. Jun 2026
    Primary sale registered

    ₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00040078

  7. Jun 2026
    Primary sale registered

    ₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00002693

  8. Jun 2026
    Primary sale registered This record

    ₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00002705

  9. Jul 2026
    Primary sale registered

    ₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00002758

  10. Jul 2026
    Primary sale registered

    ₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00002760

  11. Jul 2026
    Primary sale registered

    ₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00002773

  12. Jul 2026
    Primary sale registered

    ₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00002776

  13. Jul 2026
    Primary sale registered

    ₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00002785

  14. Aug 2026
    Primary sale registered

    ₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00002835

  15. Sep 2026
    Primary sale registered

    ₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00066446

  16. Sep 2026
    Primary sale registered

    ₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00002879

  17. Sep 2026
    Primary sale registered

    ₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00002907

  18. Oct 2026
    Primary sale registered

    ₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_01555754

Property as written

Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.

The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.

Building / wing
C
Floor
6
Unit
1
Area
89.71 sq m (966 sq.ft)
CTS no.
1709
Plot no.
1
Village
हडपसर
Taluka
हवेली
District
Pune
Matched project
Dosti Mido
Matched building
Wing C
Matched unit
1
Locality
Hadapsar

Registered document

Sub-registrar office
Unlock to see
Year
2026
Document no.
Unlock to see
Registered
Jun 2026
Registered as
अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल
Source
IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)

What this document is

Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).

Changes ownership
Yes
Market price
Yes, an arm’s-length amount
Executant
Not stated
Why this category
Registered as “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल / करारनामा” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.

Registered document, as published

The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.

Data throughJun 2026SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are shown with an unlocked transaction, as published in the Index II.Methodology