Skip to content

Loan closure, Vipul

Registered in May 2024. The document number, sub-registrar office, exact date and amount open once unlocked.

Loan closureDoes not change ownershipTXN_00636046
—ConsiderationPrice range in the free view: unlock for the exact amount
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid

Unit history

Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names open with an unlocked transaction.

  1. May 2024
    Loan closure registered This record

    — · TXN_00636046

Property as written

Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.

The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.

Floor
0
Unit
4
Area
85.50 sq m (920 sq.ft)
CTS no.
720
Plot no.
4
Village
कोथरुड
Taluka
हवेली
District
Pune
Matched project
Vipul
Matched building
Main building
Matched unit
4
Locality
Kothrud

Registered document

Sub-registrar office
Unlock to see
Year
2024
Document no.
Unlock to see
Registered
May 2024
Registered as
रिलीज डीड
Source
IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)

What this document is

Loan closure Loan closure (release, reconveyance).

Changes ownership
No
Market price
No
Executant
Not stated
Why this category
Registered as “रिलीज डीड”, which matches the “रिलीज डीड — bank releases charge / co-owner releases share” rule. That rule means loan closure when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.

Registered document, as published

The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.

Data throughMay 2024SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are shown with an unlocked transaction, as published in the Index II.Methodology