Skip to content

Primary sale, Sai Aura

Registered in Feb 2024. The document number, sub-registrar office, exact date and amount open once unlocked.

Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_00614640
₹60–70 LConsiderationPrice range in the free view: unlock for the exact amount
₹9,000 / sq.ftPrice per sq.ft (approx.)708 sq.ft
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid

Unit history

Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names open with an unlocked transaction.

  1. Feb 2024
    Primary sale registered This record

    ₹60–70 L · ₹9,000 / sq.ft · TXN_00614640

  2. Feb 2026
    Primary sale registered

    ₹80–90 L · ₹12,000 / sq.ft · TXN_00004466

Property as written

Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.

The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.

Building / wing
B
Floor
4
Unit
401
Area
65.78 sq m (708 sq.ft)
Survey no.
103/2B
Village
पिंपळे सौदागर
Taluka
हवेली
District
Pune
Matched project
Sai Aura
Matched building
B Wing
Matched unit
401

Registered document

Sub-registrar office
Unlock to see
Year
2024
Document no.
Unlock to see
Registered
Feb 2024
Registered as
करारनामा
Source
IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)

What this document is

Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).

Changes ownership
Yes
Market price
Yes, an arm’s-length amount
Executant
Not stated
Why this category
Registered as “करारनामा”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल / करारनामा” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.

Registered document, as published

The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.

Data throughFeb 2024SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are shown with an unlocked transaction, as published in the Index II.Methodology