Skip to content

Primary sale, Amanora Crown Towers

Document 18028 of 2024 at सह दु.नि. हवेली 3, registered 22 Jul 2024.

Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_00583404
≈ ₹2.25 CrConsiderationRounded to the lakh in the free view
—Price per sq.ftNo area stated
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid

Unit history

Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names are never stored.

  1. 22 Jul 2024
    Primary sale registered This record

    ₹2.25 Cr · TXN_00583404

Property as written

Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.

Building / wing
92
Unit
2604
Survey no.
138
Village
हडपसर
Taluka
हवेली
District
Pune
Matched project
Amanora Crown Towers
Matched building
Tower 92
Matched unit
2604
Locality
Hadapsar

Registered document

Sub-registrar office
सह दु.नि. हवेली 3
Year
2024
Document no.
18028
Registered
22 Jul 2024
Executed
22 Jul 2024
Registered as
अँग्रीमेंट टू लीज
Source
IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)

What this document is

Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).

Changes ownership
Yes
Market price
Yes, an arm’s-length amount
Executant
Not stated
Why this category
Registered as “अँग्रीमेंट टू लीज”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू लीज” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.

Registered document, as published

The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.

Data through22 Jul 2024SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are never stored.Methodology