Primary sale, Amanora Crown Towers
Registered in 19 Jul 2024. The document number, sub-registrar office, exact date and amount open once unlocked.
Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_00582685
—ConsiderationPrice range in the free view: unlock for the exact amount
—Price per sq.ft (approx.)No area stated
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid
Unit history
Not matched to a unit yetOnce this record is matched to a specific flat, every registered document for that flat appears here in order.
Property as written
Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.
- Unit
- 092-0404
- Survey no.
- 138
- Village
- हडपसर
- Taluka
- हवेली
- District
- Pune
- Matched project
- Amanora Crown Towers
- Matched building
- Tower 92
- Locality
- Hadapsar
Registered document
- Sub-registrar office
- Unlock to see
- Year
- 2024
- Document no.
- Unlock to see
- Registered
- 19 Jul 2024
- Executed
- 19 Jul 2024
- Registered as
- अँग्रीमेंट टू लीज
- Source
- IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)
What this document is
Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).
- Changes ownership
- Yes
- Market price
- Yes, an arm’s-length amount
- Executant
- Not stated
- Why this category
- Registered as “अँग्रीमेंट टू लीज”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू लीज” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.
Registered document, as published
The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.
Data through19 Jul 2024SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are shown with an unlocked transaction, as published in the Index II.Methodology
