Primary sale, Amanora Crown Towers
Document 4526 of 2024 at सह दु.नि. हवेली 3, registered 22 Feb 2024.
Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_00551390
≈ ₹1.81 CrConsiderationRounded to the lakh in the free view
—Price per sq.ftNo area stated
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid
Unit history
Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names are never stored.
- 22 Feb 2024Primary sale registered This record
₹1.81 Cr · TXN_00551390
Property as written
Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.
- Building / wing
- 92
- Floor
- 9
- Unit
- 901
- Survey no.
- 138
- Village
- हडपसर
- Taluka
- हवेली
- District
- Pune
- Matched project
- Amanora Crown Towers
- Matched building
- Tower 92
- Matched unit
- 901
- Locality
- Hadapsar
Registered document
- Sub-registrar office
- सह दु.नि. हवेली 3
- Year
- 2024
- Document no.
- 4526
- Registered
- 22 Feb 2024
- Executed
- 22 Feb 2024
- Registered as
- अँग्रीमेंट टू लीज
- Source
- IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)
What this document is
Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).
- Changes ownership
- Yes
- Market price
- Yes, an arm’s-length amount
- Executant
- Not stated
- Why this category
- Registered as “अँग्रीमेंट टू लीज”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू लीज” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.
Registered document, as published
The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.
Data through22 Feb 2024SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are never stored.Methodology
