Primary sale, Amanora Crown Towers
Document 6686 of 2025 at सह दु.नि. हवेली 3, registered 6 Mar 2025.
Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_00309020
≈ ₹1.88 CrConsiderationRounded to the lakh in the free view
—Price per sq.ftNo area stated
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid
Unit history
Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names are never stored.
- 6 Mar 2025Primary sale registered This record
₹1.88 Cr · TXN_00309020
Property as written
Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.
The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.
- Building / wing
- 92
- Floor
- 1
- Unit
- 102
- Survey no.
- 138
- Village
- हडपसर
- Taluka
- हवेली
- District
- Pune
- Matched project
- Amanora Crown Towers
- Matched building
- Tower 92
- Matched unit
- 102
- Locality
- Hadapsar
Registered document
- Sub-registrar office
- सह दु.नि. हवेली 3
- Year
- 2025
- Document no.
- 6686
- Registered
- 6 Mar 2025
- Executed
- 6 Mar 2025
- Registered as
- अँग्रीमेंट टू लीज
- Source
- IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)
What this document is
Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).
- Changes ownership
- Yes
- Market price
- Yes, an arm’s-length amount
- Executant
- Not stated
- Why this category
- Registered as “अँग्रीमेंट टू लीज”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू लीज” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.
Registered document, as published
The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.
Data through6 Mar 2025SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are never stored.Methodology
