Primary sale, Swanandi Blossom Phase 1
Registered in Mar 2026. The document number, sub-registrar office, exact date and amount open once unlocked.
Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_00212103
₹70–80 LConsiderationPrice range in the free view: unlock for the exact amount
₹11,000 / sq.ftPrice per sq.ft (approx.)686 sq.ft carpet
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid
Unit history
Not matched to a unit yetOnce this record is matched to a specific flat, every registered document for that flat appears here in order.
Property as written
Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.
- Building / wing
- बी
- Unit
- 1103
- Area
- 63.76 sq m carpet (686 sq.ft)
- Village
- रावेत
- Taluka
- हवेली
- District
- Pune
- Matched project
- Swanandi Blossom Phase 1
- Locality
- Ravet
Registered document
- Sub-registrar office
- Unlock to see
- Year
- 2026
- Document no.
- Unlock to see
- Registered
- Mar 2026
- Registered as
- करारनामा
- RERA
- P52100077167
- Source
- IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)
What this document is
Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).
- Changes ownership
- Yes
- Market price
- Yes, an arm’s-length amount
- Executant
- Not stated
- Why this category
- Registered as “करारनामा”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल / करारनामा” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.
Registered document, as published
The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.
Data throughMar 2026SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are shown with an unlocked transaction, as published in the Index II.Methodology
