Skip to content

Primary sale, Shankeshwar Sparsh

Document 1783 of 2026 at सह दु.नि. हवेली 5, registered 23 Feb 2026.

Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_00153842
≈ ₹29 LConsiderationRounded to the lakh in the free view
₹7,402 / sq.ftPrice per sq.ft392 sq.ft
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid

Unit history

Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names are never stored.

  1. 23 Feb 2026
    Primary sale registered This record

    ₹29 L · ₹7,402 / sq.ft · TXN_00153842

Property as written

Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.

The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.

Building / wing
C
Floor
4
Unit
404
Area
36.40 sq m (392 sq.ft)
Gat no.
334
Village
मोशी
Taluka
हवेली
District
Pune
Matched project
Shankeshwar Sparsh
Matched building
Building C
Matched unit
404
Locality
Moshi

Registered document

Sub-registrar office
सह दु.नि. हवेली 5
Year
2026
Document no.
1783
Registered
23 Feb 2026
Executed
23 Feb 2026
Registered as
करारनामा
Source
IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)

What this document is

Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).

Changes ownership
Yes
Market price
Yes, an arm’s-length amount
Executant
Not stated
Why this category
Registered as “करारनामा”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल / करारनामा” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.

Registered document, as published

The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.

Data through23 Feb 2026SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are never stored.Methodology
Primary sale, Shankeshwar Sparsh – registered 23 Feb 2026 | Deedo