Skip to content

Primary sale, Rakhi

Registered in 5 Sep 2026. The document number, sub-registrar office, exact date and amount open once unlocked.

Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_00074037
—ConsiderationPrice range in the free view: unlock for the exact amount
—Price per sq.ft (approx.)No area stated
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid

Unit history

Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names open with an unlocked transaction.

  1. 7 Mar 2026
    Primary sale registered

    — · TXN_00013004

  2. 5 Sep 2026
    Primary sale registered This record

    — · TXN_00074037

Property as written

Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.

The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.

Unit
201
CTS no.
1835
Plot no.
31
Village
कोथरुड
Taluka
हवेली
District
Pune
Matched project
Rakhi
Matched building
Rakhi
Matched unit
201
Locality
Kothrud

Registered document

Sub-registrar office
Unlock to see
Year
2026
Document no.
Unlock to see
Registered
5 Sep 2026
Executed
5 Sep 2026
Registered as
करारनामा
RERA
PR1260002500773
Source
IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)

What this document is

Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).

Changes ownership
Yes
Market price
Yes, an arm’s-length amount
Executant
Not stated
Why this category
Registered as “करारनामा”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल / करारनामा” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.

Registered document, as published

The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.

Data through5 Sep 2026SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are shown with an unlocked transaction, as published in the Index II.Methodology