Skip to content

Primary sale, The Arka Residences

Document 9728 of 2026 at सह दु.नि. हवेली 13, registered 10 Apr 2026.

Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_00071661
≈ ₹19 LConsiderationRounded to the lakh in the free view
₹1,399 / sq.ftPrice per sq.ft1,358 sq.ft
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid

Unit history

Not matched to a unit yetOnce this record is matched to a specific flat, every registered document for that flat appears here in order.

Property as written

Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.

The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.

Unit
1403
Area
126.19 sq m (1,358 sq.ft)
Village
कोथरुड
Taluka
हवेली
District
Pune
Matched project
The Arka Residences
Locality
Kothrud

Registered document

Sub-registrar office
सह दु.नि. हवेली 13
Year
2026
Document no.
9728
Registered
10 Apr 2026
Executed
9 Apr 2026
Registered as
करारनामा
Source
IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)

What this document is

Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).

Changes ownership
Yes
Market price
Yes, an arm’s-length amount
Executant
Not stated
Why this category
Registered as “करारनामा”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल / करारनामा” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.

Registered document, as published

The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.

Data through10 Apr 2026SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are never stored.Methodology
Primary sale, The Arka Residences – registered 10 Apr 2026 | Deedo