Primary sale, The Atrium
Registered in Oct 2026. The document number, sub-registrar office, exact date and amount open once unlocked.
Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_00056603
₹10–15 LConsiderationPrice range in the free view: unlock for the exact amount
₹7,500 / sq.ftPrice per sq.ft (approx.)161 sq.ft
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid
Unit history
Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names open with an unlocked transaction.
- Oct 2026Primary sale registered This record
₹10–15 L · ₹7,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00056603
Property as written
Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.
The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.
- Floor
- 3
- Unit
- 343
- Area
- 15.00 sq m (161 sq.ft)
- Survey no.
- 27
- Plot no.
- 2
- Village
- महंमदवाडी
- Taluka
- हवेली
- District
- Pune
- Matched project
- The Atrium
- Matched building
- Commercial Building
- Matched unit
- 343
- Locality
- Mohammadwadi
Registered document
- Sub-registrar office
- Unlock to see
- Year
- 2026
- Document no.
- Unlock to see
- Registered
- Oct 2026
- Registered as
- अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल
- Source
- IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)
What this document is
Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).
- Changes ownership
- Yes
- Market price
- Yes, an arm’s-length amount
- Executant
- Not stated
- Why this category
- Registered as “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल / करारनामा” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.
Registered document, as published
The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.
Data throughOct 2026SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are shown with an unlocked transaction, as published in the Index II.Methodology
