Primary sale, Shri Keshavlaxmi
Document 17722 of 2026 at सह दु.नि. हवेली 13, registered 2 Jul 2026.
Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_00012617
≈ ₹1.46 CrConsiderationRounded to the lakh in the free view
₹13,644 / sq.ftPrice per sq.ft1,070 sq.ft
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid
Unit history
Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names are never stored.
- 2 Jul 2026Primary sale registered This record
₹1.46 Cr · ₹13,644 / sq.ft · TXN_00012617
Property as written
Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.
The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.
- Floor
- 7
- Unit
- 704
- Area
- 99.41 sq m (1,070 sq.ft)
- CTS no.
- 877
- Plot no.
- 21
- Village
- कोथरुड
- Taluka
- हवेली
- District
- Pune
- Matched project
- Shri Keshavlaxmi
- Matched building
- Shri Keshavlaxmi
- Matched unit
- 704
- Locality
- Kothrud
Registered document
- Sub-registrar office
- सह दु.नि. हवेली 13
- Year
- 2026
- Document no.
- 17722
- Registered
- 2 Jul 2026
- Executed
- 2 Jul 2026
- Registered as
- अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल
- RERA
- P52100053892
- Source
- IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)
What this document is
Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).
- Changes ownership
- Yes
- Market price
- Yes, an arm’s-length amount
- Executant
- Not stated
- Why this category
- Registered as “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल / करारनामा” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.
Registered document, as published
The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.
Data through2 Jul 2026SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are never stored.Methodology
