Orange City
CompletedChopda (M Cl), Jalgaon 425107 |Promoter: M/S Dbp Developers
Project summary
As registered with MahaRERA and published on its project page
- Project type
- Residential / Group Housing
- Status on MahaRERA
- Completed
- Buildings
- 1
- Unit types
- 2BHK18 units in all
- Land area for this project
- 1,249 sq m (13,449 sq ft)
- Permissible built-up area
- 1,461 sq m (15,728 sq ft)
- Sanctioned built-up area
- 1,461 sq m (15,728 sq ft)
- Address
- Plot No 1 Plus 2 Of Gut No 1061/2, Chopda, ChopdaPIN 425107
- Designated bank account
- The Jalgaon Peopels Cooperative Bank Limited
- Litigation declared by promoter
- None declared
- Financial encumbrance declared
- None declared
Location
Coordinates as published by MahaRERA
Latest registered deals
Completion timeline
Registration date, the completion date promised at registration, and any extension since
Completion promised for 30 Aug 2019
The latest completion date on record passed 7 years and 2 months ago.
- Registered
- 18 Apr 2019
- Promised
- 30 Aug 2019
RERA registration
| Registration | Registered | Promised completion | Revised completion | Promoter | MahaRERA |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| P49900020492 | 18 Apr 2019 | 30 Aug 2019 | — | M/S Dbp Developers | Project page |
1 building
Buildings and wings named in the registration
| Building | Sanctioned floors | Units |
|---|---|---|
| Orange City | 5 | 18 |
Source: registration certificate annexures and MahaRERA's project page. “Floors with CC” counts floors covered by a commencement certificate.
Units and parking
18 units registered
| Type | Carpet area | Units |
|---|---|---|
| 2BHK | 59.02 sq m · 635 sq ft | 1 |
| 2BHK | 60.2 sq m · 648 sq ft | 3 |
| 2BHK | 65.95 sq m · 710 sq ft | 4 |
| 2BHK | 66.95 sq m · 721 sq ft | 1 |
| 2BHK | 67.87 sq m · 731 sq ft | 3 |
| 2BHK | 68.15 sq m · 734 sq ft | 3 |
| 2BHK | 68.19 sq m · 734 sq ft | 3 |
Parking
| Type | Two-wheeler | Four-wheeler | Bus | Visitor | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Closed/Covered | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Open Space | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Source: MahaRERA project page, as the promoter filed it. Carpet areas are per unit.
Construction progress
Work completed, as the promoter reported it to MahaRERA (Form 1)
Orange City
Show all 11 activitiesShow fewer activities
Common areas and amenities
Show all 15 activitiesShow fewer activities
Source: MahaRERA project page. Percentages are the promoter's own declaration, not an inspection.
Documents
23 documents held by Deedo, 39 filings listed on MahaRERA's project page
Occupancy / completion certificate (2)
Show all 62 documentsShow fewer documents
Other (12)
- Other12 Aug 2021ViewSource
- Other12 Aug 2021ViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
Document library
- Declaration in FORM B1 Form B.pdf · uploaded 22 Mar 2019View
- Details of encumbrances3 No Encumbrance Certificate.pdf · uploaded 22 Mar 2019View
- Commencement Certificates / NA Order for plotted development5 Commencement.pdf · uploaded 22 Mar 2019Source
- Copy of the legal title report6 Legal Title Report.pdf · uploaded 22 Mar 2019View
- Proforma of Allotment letter8 agreement for sale.pdf · uploaded 29 Mar 2019View
- OtherClarification Letter.pdf · uploaded 2 Apr 2019View
- OtherSale Deed 1-1-5.pdf · uploaded 2 Apr 2019View
- OtherSale Deed 1-6-10.pdf · uploaded 2 Apr 2019View
- OtherSale Deed 1-11-15.pdf · uploaded 2 Apr 2019View
- OtherSale Deed 2-1-5.pdf · uploaded 2 Apr 2019View
- OtherSale Deed 2-6-9.pdf · uploaded 2 Apr 2019View
- OtherSale Deed 2-10-13.pdf · uploaded 2 Apr 2019View
- OtherPartnership Deed.pdf · uploaded 2 Apr 2019View
- Building Plan Approval (IOD)Plan Orange City_.pdf · uploaded 13 Apr 2019View
- Copy of Layout Approval (in case of layout)Plan Orange City_.pdf · uploaded 13 Apr 2019View
- Building Plan Approval (IOD)Plan_.pdf · uploaded 13 Apr 2019View
- Copy of Layout Approval (in case of layout)Plan_.pdf · uploaded 13 Apr 2019View
- Annual Audit Report of Statutory CA (Form 5) (FY 2019-20)DBP-RERA Audit Report.pdf · uploaded 13 May 2021View
- Occupancy Certificate/ Completion Certificate/ Architect's certificate of completion for plotted developmentOC.pdf · uploaded 12 Aug 2021View
- Occupancy Certificate/ Completion Certificate/ Architect's certificate of completion for plotted developmentOccupancy.pdf · uploaded 12 Aug 2021View
- Status of Formation of Legal Entity (Society/Co Op etc.)Declaration-1-21.pdf · uploaded 12 Aug 2021View
- Status of Formation of Legal Entity (Society/Co Op etc.)Declaration-22-43-1-11.pdf · uploaded 12 Aug 2021View
- Status of Formation of Legal Entity (Society/Co Op etc.)Declaration-22-43-12-22.pdf · uploaded 12 Aug 2021View
- Engineer’s Certificate on Cost Incurred on Project (Form 2)Engineer Details.pdf · uploaded 19 Dec 2023View
Promoter documents
Technical documents
Other legal documents
Proforma allotment letter
- Proforma allotment letter8 agreement for sale.pdfView
Source: Certificates, orders and filings published by MahaRERA. Filings that can't be opened here are listed as they appear on MahaRERA's project page.
Regulatory record
Deedo hasn't found this project's RERA number in any MahaRERA list or order it has read: deregistered, abeyance, NCLT, quarterly-report non-compliance, revoked, regulatory and suo motu orders.
Source: MahaRERA regulatory lists and orders, checked against each RERA number.
Land
Survey, CTS, gat or plot numbers
As published on MahaRERA's project page
PLOT NO 1 PLUS 2 OF GUT NO 1061/2
Boundaries
- North
- Chopda Gorganvale Road
- South
- Plot No 13 14
- East
- Plot No 3
- West
- S No 1061
Source: registration certificates and MahaRERA's project page, as stated there.
Professionals
Architects, engineers, chartered accountants and agents named on the registration
| Role | Name | Registration no. |
|---|---|---|
| Architect | Hemant B Isai | — |
| Engineer | Hemant B Isai | — |
Source: MahaRERA project page. Contact details are not shown.
