vaishno city
LapsedKhanji, Chandrapur 442907 |Promoter: Tushar Santosh Kumar Agarwal
Project summary
As registered with MahaRERA and published on its project page
- Project type
- Plotted
- Status on MahaRERA
- Lapsed
- Land area for this project
- 6,185 sq m (66,574 sq ft)
- Permissible built-up area
- 0 sq m (0 sq ft)
- Sanctioned built-up area
- 0 sq m (0 sq ft)
- Recreational open space
- 1,033 sq m (11,118 sq ft)
- Address
- 230PIN 442907
- Designated bank account
- Indian Overseas Bank
- Litigation declared by promoter
- None declared
- Financial encumbrance declared
- None declared
Location
Coordinates as published by MahaRERA
Latest registered deals
Completion timeline
Registration date, the completion date promised at registration, and any extension since
Completion promised for 31 Mar 2024
The latest completion date on record passed 2 years and 7 months ago.
- Registered
- 28 Jul 2022
- Promised
- 31 Mar 2024
RERA registration
| Registration | Registered | Promised completion | Revised completion | Promoter | MahaRERA |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| P50900046440 | 28 Jul 2022 | 31 Mar 2024 | — | Tushar Santosh Kumar Agarwal | Project page |
Construction progress
Work completed, as the promoter reported it to MahaRERA (Form 1)
Building
Common areas and amenities
Source: MahaRERA project page. Percentages are the promoter's own declaration, not an inspection.
Documents
38 documents held by Deedo, 42 filings listed on MahaRERA's project page
Others
- Other3 Jun 2022ViewSource
- Other3 Jun 2022ViewSource
- Other3 Jun 2022ViewSource
- Other3 Jun 2022ViewSource
- Other3 Jun 2022ViewSource
- Other6 Jun 2022ViewSource
- Other7 Jun 2022ViewSource
- Other16 Jul 2022ViewSource
- Other16 Jul 2022ViewSource
- Other16 Jul 2022ViewSource
- Other16 Jul 2022ViewSource
- Other16 Jul 2022ViewSource
- Other16 Jul 2022ViewSource
- Other28 Mar 2024ViewSource
- Other28 Mar 2024ViewSource
- Other28 Mar 2024ViewSource
- Other28 Mar 2024ViewSource
- Other28 Mar 2024ViewSource
- Other28 Mar 2024ViewSource
- Other28 Mar 2024ViewSource
- Other28 Mar 2024ViewSource
- Other28 Mar 2024ViewSource
- Other28 Mar 2024ViewSource
- Other28 Mar 2024ViewSource
- Other28 Mar 2024ViewSource
- Other28 Mar 2024ViewSource
- Other28 Mar 2024ViewSource
- Other25 Jan 2025ViewSource
- Other25 Jan 2025ViewSource
- Other25 Jan 2025ViewSource
- Other25 Jan 2025ViewSource
- Other27 Jan 2025ViewSource
- Other27 Jan 2025ViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
- OtherDate not statedViewSource
Document library
- Copy of Layout Approval (in case of layout)10_MAP-230.pdf · uploaded 3 Jun 2022View
- Building Plan Approval / NA Order for plotted development7-230-TPL.pdf · uploaded 3 Jun 2022View
- Commencement Certificates / NA Order for plotted development7-230-TPL.pdf · uploaded 3 Jun 2022View
- Declaration about Commencement Certificate12_230-Format-D.pdf · uploaded 3 Jun 2022View
- Declaration in FORM B6_230-Form-B.pdf · uploaded 3 Jun 2022View
- Architect’s Certificate of Percentage of Completion of Work (Form 1)1_230-Form-1.pdf · uploaded 3 Jun 2022View
- Engineer’s Certificate on Cost Incurred on Project (Form 2)2_230-Form-2.pdf · uploaded 3 Jun 2022View
- Disclosure of sold/ booked inventory11_230-Booked.pdf · uploaded 3 Jun 2022View
- Proforma of Allotment letter9_ATS-230.pdf · uploaded 3 Jun 2022View
- CERSAI detailsCERSAI_Search_Report_200238952169_For_Asset_Based_Search_06_06_2022_16_17_39_852.pdf · uploaded 6 Jun 2022View
- Copy of the legal title report4_Search 230.pdf · uploaded 7 Jun 2022View
- a Details of encumbrances concerned to FinanceFinancial encumbrance Certificate.pdf · uploaded 16 Jul 2022View
- b Details of encumbrances concerned to Legal5B_Legal encumbrance.pdf · uploaded 16 Jul 2022View
- Proforma of Allotment letter8 Allotment Letter_Plot1.pdf · uploaded 16 Jul 2022View
- Deviation Report with respect to model copy of AgreementDeviation Report for Model agreement.pdf · uploaded 16 Jul 2022View
- Separate Bank Account details including no encumbrances on the Bank Account or no escrow on the sameDeclaration Bank details.pdf · uploaded 16 Jul 2022View
- Deviation Report with respect to Allotment letterDeviation for Allotment letter.pdf · uploaded 16 Jul 2022View
- Annual Audit Report of Statutory CA (Form 5) (FY 2022-23)230_form 5 31-03-2023 signed.pdf · uploaded 28 Mar 2024View
- Architect’s Certificate of Percentage of Completion of Work (Form 1)FORM 1 31-3-23.pdf · uploaded 28 Mar 2024View
- Architect’s Certificate of Percentage of Completion of Work (Form 1)FORM-1 30-06-23.pdf · uploaded 28 Mar 2024View
- Architect’s Certificate of Percentage of Completion of Work (Form 1)FORM-1 30-09-23.pdf · uploaded 28 Mar 2024View
- Architect’s Certificate of Percentage of Completion of Work (Form 1)FORM-1 31-12-23.pdf · uploaded 28 Mar 2024View
- Engineer’s Certificate on Cost Incurred on Project (Form 2)FORM-2 31-03-23.pdf · uploaded 28 Mar 2024View
- Engineer’s Certificate on Cost Incurred on Project (Form 2)FORM-2 30-06-23.pdf · uploaded 28 Mar 2024View
- Engineer’s Certificate on Cost Incurred on Project (Form 2)FORM-2 30-09-2023.pdf · uploaded 28 Mar 2024View
- Engineer’s Certificate on Cost Incurred on Project (Form 2)FORM-2 31-12-23.pdf · uploaded 28 Mar 2024View
- Engineers Certificate on Quality Assurance (Form 2A FY 2022-23)FORM-2A 31-03-2023.pdf · uploaded 28 Mar 2024View
- Disclosure of sold/ booked inventory230_Annexure 29 3-31-2023.pdf · uploaded 28 Mar 2024View
- Disclosure of sold/ booked inventory230_Annexure 29 30-06-2023.pdf · uploaded 28 Mar 2024View
- Disclosure of sold/ booked inventory230_Annexure 29 30-09-2023.pdf · uploaded 28 Mar 2024View
- Disclosure of sold/ booked inventory230_Annexure 29 31-12-2023.pdf · uploaded 28 Mar 2024View
- Architect’s Certificate of Percentage of Completion of Work (Form 1)Form-1 31-03-2024.pdf · uploaded 25 Jan 2025View
- Engineer’s Certificate on Cost Incurred on Project (Form 2)Form-2 31-03-2024.pdf · uploaded 25 Jan 2025View
- Engineer’s Certificate on Cost Incurred on Project (Form 2)Form-2 30-06-2024.pdf · uploaded 25 Jan 2025View
- Engineer’s Certificate on Cost Incurred on Project (Form 2)Form-2 30-09-2024.pdf · uploaded 25 Jan 2025View
- Architect’s Certificate of Percentage of Completion of Work (Form 1)Form 1 30-06-2024 6440.pdf · uploaded 27 Jan 2025View
- Architect’s Certificate of Percentage of Completion of Work (Form 1)Form 1 30-09-2024 6440.pdf · uploaded 27 Jan 2025View
Promoter documents
Technical documents
Proforma allotment letter
- Proforma allotment letter9_ATS-230.pdfView
Source: Certificates, orders and filings published by MahaRERA. Filings that can't be opened here are listed as they appear on MahaRERA's project page.
Regulatory record
Deedo hasn't found this project's RERA number in any MahaRERA list or order it has read: deregistered, abeyance, NCLT, quarterly-report non-compliance, revoked, regulatory and suo motu orders.
Source: MahaRERA regulatory lists and orders, checked against each RERA number.
Land
In Khanji, Warora taluka
Survey, CTS, gat or plot numbers
As published on MahaRERA's project page
230
Boundaries
- North
- Railway Line Sr No 218
- South
- Sr No 229
- East
- Railway Line
- West
- Sr No 221 222 223 224
Source: registration certificates and MahaRERA's project page, as stated there.
Professionals
Architects, engineers, chartered accountants and agents named on the registration
| Role | Name | Registration no. |
|---|---|---|
| Architect | Nitin M Zade | — |
| Chartered accountant | CA Abhinav Welekar | — |
| Engineer | Nitin M Zade | — |
Source: MahaRERA project page. Contact details are not shown.
