Skip to content

Primary sale, Sai Heritej

Registered in May 2019. The document number, sub-registrar office, exact date and amount open once unlocked.

Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_01845600
—ConsiderationPrice range in the free view: unlock for the exact amount
—Price per sq.ft (approx.)No area stated
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid

Unit history

Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names open with an unlocked transaction.

  1. May 2019
    Primary sale registered This record

    — · TXN_01845600

  2. Oct 2021
    Loan closure registered

    — · TXN_01507953

Property as written

Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.

The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.

Unit
2
Area
12.50 sq m (135 sq.ft)
Survey no.
131/1
Village
बाणेर
Taluka
हवेली
District
Pune
Matched project
Sai Heritej
Matched building
Main building
Matched unit
2
Locality
Baner

Registered document

Sub-registrar office
Unlock to see
Year
2019
Document no.
Unlock to see
Registered
May 2019
Registered as
पुरवणी करारनामा
Source
IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)

What this document is

Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).

Changes ownership
Yes
Market price
Yes, an arm’s-length amount
Executant
Not stated
Why this category
Registered as “पुरवणी करारनामा”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल / करारनामा” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.

Registered document, as published

The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.

Data throughMay 2019SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are shown with an unlocked transaction, as published in the Index II.Methodology