Skip to content

Primary sale, Skay Lain

Registered in Jun 2020. The document number, sub-registrar office, exact date and amount open once unlocked.

Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_01773642
₹20–25 LConsiderationPrice range in the free view: unlock for the exact amount
—Price per sq.ft (approx.)No area stated
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid

Unit history

Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names open with an unlocked transaction.

  1. Jun 2020
    Primary sale registered This record

    ₹20–25 L · TXN_01773642

Property as written

Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.

The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.

Building / wing
B
Floor
3
Unit
307
Plot no.
356
Village
फुरसुंगी
Taluka
हवेली
District
Pune
Matched project
Skay Lain
Matched building
Wing B
Matched unit
307
Locality
Fursungi

Registered document

Sub-registrar office
Unlock to see
Year
2020
Document no.
Unlock to see
Registered
Jun 2020
Registered as
अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल
Source
IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)

What this document is

Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).

Changes ownership
Yes
Market price
Yes, an arm’s-length amount
Executant
Not stated
Why this category
Registered as “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल / करारनामा” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.

Registered document, as published

The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.

Data throughJun 2020SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are shown with an unlocked transaction, as published in the Index II.Methodology