Skip to content

Loan closure, Dhamale Complex

Registered in Mar 2021. The document number, sub-registrar office, exact date and amount open once unlocked.

Loan closureDoes not change ownershipTXN_01637136
—ConsiderationPrice range in the free view: unlock for the exact amount
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid

Unit history

Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names open with an unlocked transaction.

  1. Mar 2021
    Loan closure registered This record

    — · TXN_01637136

Property as written

Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.

The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.

Floor
2
Unit
11
Plot no.
9
Village
धनकवडी
Taluka
हवेली
District
Pune
Matched project
Dhamale Complex
Matched building
Main building
Matched unit
11
Locality
Dhankawadi

Registered document

Sub-registrar office
Unlock to see
Year
2021
Document no.
Unlock to see
Registered
Mar 2021
Registered as
रिलीज डीड
Source
IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)

What this document is

Loan closure Loan closure (release, reconveyance).

Changes ownership
No
Market price
No
Executant
Not stated
Why this category
Registered as “रिलीज डीड”, which matches the “रिलीज डीड — bank releases charge / co-owner releases share” rule. That rule means loan closure when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.

Registered document, as published

The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.

Data throughMar 2021SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are shown with an unlocked transaction, as published in the Index II.Methodology