Primary sale, Jayant Residency
Registered in Aug 2021. The document number, sub-registrar office, exact date and amount open once unlocked.
Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_01467138
₹30–35 LConsiderationPrice range in the free view: unlock for the exact amount
₹8,000 / sq.ftPrice per sq.ft (approx.)405 sq.ft
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid
Unit history
Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names open with an unlocked transaction.
- Aug 2021Primary sale registered This record
₹30–35 L · ₹8,000 / sq.ft · TXN_01467138
- Oct 2024Rental registered
₹4–4.25 L · TXN_00670268
- Oct 2024Rental registered
₹30–35k · TXN_00670198
- Nov 2025Rental registered
₹5–10 L · TXN_00391357
- Nov 2025Rental registered
₹30–35k · TXN_00391321
- Feb 2026Rental registered
₹30–35k · TXN_00118839
- Feb 2026Rental registered
₹5–10 L · TXN_00118771
Property as written
Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.
The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.
- Floor
- 3
- Unit
- 304
- Area
- 37.64 sq m (405 sq.ft)
- CTS no.
- 332
- Village
- हडपसर
- Taluka
- हवेली
- District
- Pune
- Matched project
- Jayant Residency
- Matched building
- Jayant Residency
- Matched unit
- 304
- Locality
- Hadapsar
Registered document
- Sub-registrar office
- Unlock to see
- Year
- 2021
- Document no.
- Unlock to see
- Registered
- Aug 2021
- Registered as
- करारनामा
- Source
- IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)
What this document is
Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).
- Changes ownership
- Yes
- Market price
- Yes, an arm’s-length amount
- Executant
- Not stated
- Why this category
- Registered as “करारनामा”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल / करारनामा” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.
Registered document, as published
The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.
Data throughAug 2021SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are shown with an unlocked transaction, as published in the Index II.Methodology
