Primary sale, Amanora Elivhet
Registered in Mar 2022. The document number, sub-registrar office, exact date and amount open once unlocked.
Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_01084839
₹1.5–1.75 CrConsiderationPrice range in the free view: unlock for the exact amount
—Price per sq.ft (approx.)No area stated
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid
Unit history
Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names open with an unlocked transaction.
- Mar 2022Primary sale registered This record
₹1.5–1.75 Cr · TXN_01084839
Property as written
Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.
- Building / wing
- 47
- Floor
- 10
- Unit
- 1005
- Survey no.
- 138
- Village
- हडपसर
- Taluka
- हवेली
- District
- Pune
- Matched project
- Amanora Elivhet
- Matched building
- Wing 47
- Matched unit
- 1005
- Locality
- Hadapsar
Registered document
- Sub-registrar office
- Unlock to see
- Year
- 2022
- Document no.
- Unlock to see
- Registered
- Mar 2022
- Registered as
- अँग्रीमेंट टू लीज
- Source
- IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)
What this document is
Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).
- Changes ownership
- Yes
- Market price
- Yes, an arm’s-length amount
- Executant
- Not stated
- Why this category
- Registered as “अँग्रीमेंट टू लीज”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू लीज” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.
Registered document, as published
The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.
Data throughMar 2022SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are shown with an unlocked transaction, as published in the Index II.Methodology
