Primary sale, Tulajai
Registered in Jun 2023. The document number, sub-registrar office, exact date and amount open once unlocked.
Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_01083239
₹20–25 LConsiderationPrice range in the free view: unlock for the exact amount
—Price per sq.ft (approx.)No area stated
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid
Unit history
Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names open with an unlocked transaction.
- Dec 2020Other registered
— · TXN_01796283
- Jan 2021Loan closure registered
₹0–5k · TXN_01654979
- Jun 2023Primary sale registered This record
₹20–25 L · TXN_01083239
- Aug 2023Resale registered
₹20–25 L · TXN_01083339
Property as written
Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.
The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.
Registered document
- Sub-registrar office
- Unlock to see
- Year
- 2023
- Document no.
- Unlock to see
- Registered
- Jun 2023
- Registered as
- करारनामा
- Source
- IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)
What this document is
Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).
- Changes ownership
- Yes
- Market price
- Yes, an arm’s-length amount
- Executant
- Not stated
- Why this category
- Registered as “करारनामा”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल / करारनामा” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.
Registered document, as published
The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.
Data throughJun 2023SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are shown with an unlocked transaction, as published in the Index II.Methodology
