Loan closure, The Capital
Registered in Feb 2023. The document number, sub-registrar office, exact date and amount open once unlocked.
Loan closureDoes not change ownershipTXN_01046898
₹0–5kConsiderationPrice range in the free view: unlock for the exact amount
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid
Unit history
Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names open with an unlocked transaction.
- Jan 2015Primary sale registered
₹45–50 L · ₹6,500 / sq.ft · TXN_02396635
- May 2019Cancellation registered
— · TXN_01805983
- May 2019Other registered
₹70–80 L · TXN_01806059
- Feb 2023Loan closure registered This record
₹0–5k · TXN_01046898
Property as written
Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.
The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.
- Floor
- 2
- Unit
- 206
- Village
- बाणेर
- Taluka
- हवेली
- District
- Pune
- Matched project
- The Capital
- Matched building
- Main building
- Matched unit
- 206
- Locality
- Baner
Registered document
- Sub-registrar office
- Unlock to see
- Year
- 2023
- Document no.
- Unlock to see
- Registered
- Feb 2023
- Registered as
- रिलीज डीड
- Source
- IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)
What this document is
Loan closure Loan closure (release, reconveyance).
- Changes ownership
- No
- Market price
- No
- Executant
- Not stated
- Why this category
- Registered as “रिलीज डीड”, which matches the “रिलीज डीड — bank releases charge / co-owner releases share” rule. That rule means loan closure when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.
Registered document, as published
The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.
Data throughFeb 2023SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are shown with an unlocked transaction, as published in the Index II.Methodology
