Skip to content

Primary sale, 29 Gold Coast Phase 7

Document 9921 of 2025 at सह दु.नि. हवेली 8, registered 2 May 2025.

Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_00253241
≈ ₹22 LConsiderationRounded to the lakh in the free view
₹4,578 / sq.ftPrice per sq.ft481 sq.ft
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid

Unit history

Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names are never stored.

  1. 2 May 2025
    Primary sale registered This record

    ₹22 L · ₹4,578 / sq.ft · TXN_00253241

Property as written

Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.

The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.

Floor
6
Unit
620
Area
44.65 sq m (481 sq.ft)
Village
धानोरी
Taluka
हवेली
District
Pune
Matched project
29 Gold Coast Phase 7
Matched building
Building E1,e1a,e1b
Matched unit
620
Locality
Dhanori

Registered document

Sub-registrar office
सह दु.नि. हवेली 8
Year
2025
Document no.
9921
Registered
2 May 2025
Executed
2 May 2025
Registered as
करारनामा
Source
IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)

What this document is

Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).

Changes ownership
Yes
Market price
Yes, an arm’s-length amount
Executant
Not stated
Why this category
Registered as “करारनामा”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल / करारनामा” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.

Registered document, as published

The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.

Data through2 May 2025SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are never stored.Methodology
Primary sale, 29 Gold Coast Phase 7 – registered 2 May 2025 | Deedo