Skip to content

Primary sale, registered document

Document 28268 of 2026 at सह दु.नि.हवेली 23, registered 14 Oct 2026.

Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_00230473
₹0ConsiderationAs declared in the document
—Price per sq.ftNo area stated
₹0Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
₹500Stamp duty paid

Unit history

Not matched to a unit yetOnce this record is matched to a specific flat, every registered document for that flat appears here in order.

Property as written

Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.

Unit
502
Area
62.39 sq m (672 sq.ft)
CTS no.
955
Plot no.
49

Registered document

Sub-registrar office
सह दु.नि.हवेली 23
Year
2026
Document no.
28268
Registered
14 Oct 2026
Executed
13 Oct 2026
Registered as
करारनामा
Source
IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)

What this document is

Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).

Changes ownership
Yes
Market price
Yes, an arm’s-length amount
Executant
Not stated
Why this category
Registered as “करारनामा”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल / करारनामा” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.

Registered document, as published

The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.

Index II · TXN_00230473Registered document as published by the Sub-Registrar, from Deedo’s stored copy
Data through14 Oct 2026SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are shown with an unlocked transaction, as published in the Index II.Methodology