Primary sale, Solasta
Document 3839 of 2026 at सह दु.नि.हवेली 24, registered 3 Feb 2026.
Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_00229688
≈ ₹74 LConsiderationRounded to the lakh in the free view
₹8,554 / sq.ftPrice per sq.ft865 sq.ft
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid
Unit history
Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names are never stored.
- 3 Feb 2026Primary sale registered This record
₹74 L · ₹8,554 / sq.ft · TXN_00229688
Property as written
Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.
The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.
- Building / wing
- C
- Floor
- 6
- Unit
- 601
- Area
- 80.37 sq m (865 sq.ft)
- Survey no.
- 145/3
- Village
- रावेत
- Taluka
- हवेली
- District
- Pune
- Matched project
- Solasta
- Matched building
- C Building
- Matched unit
- 601
- Locality
- Ravet
Registered document
- Sub-registrar office
- सह दु.नि.हवेली 24
- Year
- 2026
- Document no.
- 3839
- Registered
- 3 Feb 2026
- Executed
- 3 Feb 2026
- Registered as
- करारनामा
- RERA
- P52100055200
- Source
- IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)
What this document is
Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).
- Changes ownership
- Yes
- Market price
- Yes, an arm’s-length amount
- Executant
- Not stated
- Why this category
- Registered as “करारनामा”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल / करारनामा” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.
Registered document, as published
The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.
Data through3 Feb 2026SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are never stored.Methodology
