Primary sale, Pristine Commerce Street
Document 10247 of 2026 at सह दु.नि.हवेली 25, registered 5 Apr 2026.
Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_00202680
≈ ₹17 LConsiderationRounded to the lakh in the free view
₹9,177 / sq.ftPrice per sq.ft185 sq.ft carpet
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid
Unit history
Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names are never stored.
- 5 Apr 2026Primary sale registered This record
₹17 L · ₹9,177 / sq.ft · TXN_00202680
Property as written
Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.
The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.
- Floor
- 3
- Unit
- 337
- Area
- 17.21 sq m carpet (185 sq.ft)
- Gat no.
- 453/1
- Village
- मोशी
- Taluka
- हवेली
- District
- Pune
- Matched project
- Pristine Commerce Street
- Matched building
- Building A
- Matched unit
- 337
- Locality
- Moshi
Registered document
- Sub-registrar office
- सह दु.नि.हवेली 25
- Year
- 2026
- Document no.
- 10247
- Registered
- 5 Apr 2026
- Executed
- 5 Apr 2026
- Registered as
- करारनामा
- RERA
- P52100055866
- Source
- IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)
What this document is
Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).
- Changes ownership
- Yes
- Market price
- Yes, an arm’s-length amount
- Executant
- Not stated
- Why this category
- Registered as “करारनामा”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल / करारनामा” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.
Registered document, as published
The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.
Data through5 Apr 2026SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are never stored.Methodology
