Skip to content

Primary sale, K K Marks B Building

Document 12920 of 2026 at सह दु.नि. हवेली 18, registered 29 Apr 2026.

Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_00198634
≈ ₹60 LConsiderationRounded to the lakh in the free view
₹8,307 / sq.ftPrice per sq.ft722 sq.ft carpet
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid

Unit history

Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names are never stored.

  1. 29 Apr 2026
    Primary sale registered This record

    ₹60 L · ₹8,307 / sq.ft · TXN_00198634

Property as written

Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.

The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.

Floor
5
Unit
503
Area
67.10 sq m carpet (722 sq.ft)
Village
रावेत
Taluka
हवेली
District
Pune
Matched project
K K Marks B Building
Matched building
B Building
Matched unit
503
Locality
Ravet

Registered document

Sub-registrar office
सह दु.नि. हवेली 18
Year
2026
Document no.
12920
Registered
29 Apr 2026
Executed
29 Apr 2026
Registered as
अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल
RERA
P52100076834
Source
IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)

What this document is

Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).

Changes ownership
Yes
Market price
Yes, an arm’s-length amount
Executant
Not stated
Why this category
Registered as “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल / करारनामा” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.

Registered document, as published

The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.

Data through29 Apr 2026SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are never stored.Methodology
Primary sale, K K Marks B Building – registered 29 Apr 2026 | Deedo