Skip to content

Primary sale, Platinum Citylights Phase 2

Registered in Apr 2026. The document number, sub-registrar office, exact date and amount open once unlocked.

Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_00163069
₹40–45 LConsiderationPrice range in the free view: unlock for the exact amount
₹6,500 / sq.ftPrice per sq.ft (approx.)652 sq.ft
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid

Unit history

Not matched to a unit yetOnce this record is matched to a specific flat, every registered document for that flat appears here in order.

Property as written

Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.

The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.

Building / wing
बाराव्या
Unit
-
Area
60.57 sq m (652 sq.ft)
Gat no.
361
Village
मोशी
Taluka
हवेली
District
Pune
Locality
Moshi

Registered document

Sub-registrar office
Unlock to see
Year
2026
Document no.
Unlock to see
Registered
Apr 2026
Registered as
करारनामा
RERA
PR1261012501560
Source
IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)

What this document is

Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).

Changes ownership
Yes
Market price
Yes, an arm’s-length amount
Executant
Not stated
Why this category
Registered as “करारनामा”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल / करारनामा” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.

Registered document, as published

The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.

Data throughApr 2026SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are shown with an unlocked transaction, as published in the Index II.Methodology