Loan closure, The Altira
Registered in Apr 2026. The document number, sub-registrar office, exact date and amount open once unlocked.
Loan closureDoes not change ownershipTXN_00136113
—ConsiderationPrice range in the free view: unlock for the exact amount
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid
Unit history
Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names open with an unlocked transaction.
- Feb 2026Resale registered
₹45–50 L · TXN_00000387
- Apr 2026Loan closure registered This record
— · TXN_00136113
Property as written
Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.
The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.
- Floor
- 4
- Unit
- 403
- Survey no.
- 199
- Plot no.
- 72
- Village
- लोहगाव
- Taluka
- हवेली
- District
- Pune
- Matched project
- The Altira
- Matched building
- Commercial
- Matched unit
- 403
- Locality
- Lohgaon
Registered document
- Sub-registrar office
- Unlock to see
- Year
- 2026
- Document no.
- Unlock to see
- Registered
- Apr 2026
- Registered as
- रिलीज डीड
- RERA
- P52100079863
- Source
- IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)
What this document is
Loan closure Loan closure (release, reconveyance).
- Changes ownership
- No
- Market price
- No
- Executant
- Not stated
- Why this category
- Registered as “रिलीज डीड”, which matches the “रिलीज डीड — bank releases charge / co-owner releases share” rule. That rule means loan closure when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.
Registered document, as published
The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.
Data throughApr 2026SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are shown with an unlocked transaction, as published in the Index II.Methodology
