Primary sale, Elate
Registered in May 2026. The document number, sub-registrar office, exact date and amount open once unlocked.
Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_00052034
₹50–60 LConsiderationPrice range in the free view: unlock for the exact amount
₹8,000 / sq.ftPrice per sq.ft (approx.)682 sq.ft
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid
Unit history
Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names open with an unlocked transaction.
- May 2026Primary sale registered This record
₹50–60 L · ₹8,000 / sq.ft · TXN_00052034
Property as written
Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.
The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.
Registered document
- Sub-registrar office
- Unlock to see
- Year
- 2026
- Document no.
- Unlock to see
- Registered
- May 2026
- Registered as
- करारनामा
- Source
- IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)
What this document is
Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).
- Changes ownership
- Yes
- Market price
- Yes, an arm’s-length amount
- Executant
- Not stated
- Why this category
- Registered as “करारनामा”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल / करारनामा” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.
Registered document, as published
The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.
Data throughMay 2026SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are shown with an unlocked transaction, as published in the Index II.Methodology
