Skip to content

Primary sale, Sai Dham

Document 24837 of 2026 at सह दु.नि. हवेली 14, registered 31 Aug 2026.

Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_00050034
≈ ₹44 LConsiderationRounded to the lakh in the free view
₹8,370 / sq.ftPrice per sq.ft526 sq.ft
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid

Unit history

Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names are never stored.

  1. 31 Aug 2026
    Primary sale registered This record

    ₹44 L · ₹8,370 / sq.ft · TXN_00050034

Property as written

Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.

The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.

Floor
2
Unit
203
Area
48.84 sq m (526 sq.ft)
Plot no.
14
Village
दिघी
Taluka
हवेली
District
Pune
Matched project
Sai Dham
Matched building
Sai Dham
Matched unit
203
Locality
Dighi

Registered document

Sub-registrar office
सह दु.नि. हवेली 14
Year
2026
Document no.
24837
Registered
31 Aug 2026
Executed
31 Aug 2026
Registered as
अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल
RERA
P52100054985
Source
IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)

What this document is

Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).

Changes ownership
Yes
Market price
Yes, an arm’s-length amount
Executant
Not stated
Why this category
Registered as “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल / करारनामा” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.

Registered document, as published

The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.

Data through31 Aug 2026SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are never stored.Methodology
Primary sale, Sai Dham – registered 31 Aug 2026 | Deedo