Primary sale, Mido
Registered in Apr 2026. The document number, sub-registrar office, exact date and amount open once unlocked.
Unit history
Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names open with an unlocked transaction.
- Nov 2025Primary sale registered
₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00445667
- Dec 2025Primary sale registered
₹90–100 L · ₹12,000 / sq.ft · TXN_00277550
- Dec 2025Primary sale registered
₹80–90 L · ₹11,000 / sq.ft · TXN_00277704
- Feb 2026Primary sale registered
₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00039112
- Mar 2026Primary sale registered
₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00002535
- Mar 2026Primary sale registered
₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00039434
- Apr 2026Primary sale registered
₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00039496
- Apr 2026Primary sale registered
₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00039556
- Apr 2026Primary sale registered This record
₹1–1.25 Cr · ₹11,500 / sq.ft · TXN_00039607
Property as written
Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.
The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.
Registered document
- Sub-registrar office
- Unlock to see
- Year
- 2026
- Document no.
- Unlock to see
- Registered
- Apr 2026
- Registered as
- अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल
- Source
- IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)
What this document is
Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).
- Changes ownership
- Yes
- Market price
- Yes, an arm’s-length amount
- Executant
- Not stated
- Why this category
- Registered as “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल / करारनामा” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.
Registered document, as published
The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.
