Skip to content

Primary sale, Lodha Pune NIBM Project

Document 8698 of 2026 at सह दु.नि. हवेली 11, registered 26 Mar 2026.

Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_00017512
≈ ₹1.34 CrConsiderationRounded to the lakh in the free view
₹11,204 / sq.ftPrice per sq.ft1,196 sq.ft
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid

Unit history

Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names are never stored.

  1. 26 Mar 2026
    Primary sale registered This record

    ₹1.34 Cr · ₹11,204 / sq.ft · TXN_00017512

Property as written

Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.

The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.

Building / wing
9
Unit
301
Area
111.11 sq m (1,196 sq.ft)
Survey no.
28/1A
Village
महंमदवाडी
Taluka
हवेली
District
Pune
Matched building
Tower 9
Matched unit
301
Locality
Mohammadwadi

Registered document

Sub-registrar office
सह दु.नि. हवेली 11
Year
2026
Document no.
8698
Registered
26 Mar 2026
Executed
26 Mar 2026
Registered as
करारनामा
Source
IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)

What this document is

Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).

Changes ownership
Yes
Market price
Yes, an arm’s-length amount
Executant
Not stated
Why this category
Registered as “करारनामा”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू सेल / करारनामा” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.

Registered document, as published

The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.

Data through26 Mar 2026SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are never stored.Methodology
Primary sale, Lodha Pune NIBM Project – registered 26 Mar 2026 | Deedo