Loan closure, El-Homes
Registered in Aug 2026. The document number, sub-registrar office, exact date and amount open once unlocked.
Loan closureDoes not change ownershipTXN_00016574
—ConsiderationPrice range in the free view: unlock for the exact amount
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid
Unit history
Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names open with an unlocked transaction.
- Aug 2026Loan closure registered This record
— · TXN_00016574
Property as written
Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.
The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.
Registered document
- Sub-registrar office
- Unlock to see
- Year
- 2026
- Document no.
- Unlock to see
- Registered
- Aug 2026
- Registered as
- रिलीज डीड
- RERA
- P52100016546
- Source
- IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)
What this document is
Loan closure Loan closure (release, reconveyance).
- Changes ownership
- No
- Market price
- No
- Executant
- Not stated
- Why this category
- Registered as “रिलीज डीड”, which matches the “रिलीज डीड — bank releases charge / co-owner releases share” rule. That rule means loan closure when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.
Registered document, as published
The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.
Data throughAug 2026SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are shown with an unlocked transaction, as published in the Index II.Methodology
