Skip to content

Primary sale, Amanora Gateway

Registered in 3 Aug 2026. The document number, sub-registrar office, exact date and amount open once unlocked.

Primary saleChanges ownershipTXN_00006829
—ConsiderationPrice range in the free view: unlock for the exact amount
—Price per sq.ft (approx.)No area stated
—Market valueGovernment ready-reckoner valuation
—Stamp duty paid

Unit history

Every registered document matched to this unit, oldest first. Party names open with an unlocked transaction.

  1. 3 Aug 2026
    Primary sale registered This record

    — · TXN_00006829

Property as written

Copied from the registered document. Matched links are Deedo’s.

The property description, as written in the deed, is available in English once this transaction is unlocked.

Building / wing
103
Unit
2701
Survey no.
138
Village
हडपसर
Taluka
हवेली
District
Pune
Matched project
Amanora Gateway
Matched building
Tower 103
Matched unit
2701
Locality
Hadapsar

Registered document

Sub-registrar office
Unlock to see
Year
2026
Document no.
Unlock to see
Registered
3 Aug 2026
Executed
3 Aug 2026
Registered as
अँग्रीमेंट टू लीज
Source
IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)

What this document is

Primary sale Primary sale (booking from developer).

Changes ownership
Yes
Market price
Yes, an arm’s-length amount
Executant
Not stated
Why this category
Registered as “अँग्रीमेंट टू लीज”, which matches the “अँग्रीमेंट टू लीज” rule. That rule means primary sale when the executant is an organisation or not stated, and resale when it is a person.

Registered document, as published

The Index II as the Sub-Registrar published it, from Deedo’s stored copy. Opens inside Deedo.

Data through3 Aug 2026SourcesRegistered document · IGR Maharashtra (registered documents)Buyer and seller names are shown with an unlocked transaction, as published in the Index II.Methodology